Contact Us

ENDERUN COLLEGES

1100 Campus Avenue
McKinley Hill, Fort Bonifacio
Taguig City 1634 Philippines
(632) 856 5000

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Victoria Cruz
Associate Director
victoria.cruz@enderuncolleges.com

ENDERUN EXTENSION

Janel Simangan
Certificate Programs Assistant Manager
janel.simangan@enderuncolleges.com

Loida Flojo
Associate Director
loida.flojo@enderuncolleges.com

THE STUDY (TUTORIALS AND LANGUAGE CENTER)

Marla Aquino
Corporate Sales Executive
marla.aquino@enderuncolleges.com

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Muchi Gonzalez
Associate Director for Human Resources
recruitment@enderuncolleges.com

CAREER SERVICES

Jacqueline Faust
Associate Director
jacqueline.faust@enderuncolleges.com

STUDENT LIFE

Divine Barcelona
Administrator for Student Life
divine.salcedo@enderuncolleges.com

COLLEGE OF BUSINESS, ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND ECONOMICS

Ed Rodriguez, PhD
President of Enderun Colleges
Dean, College of Business, Technology and Entrepreneurship
edgardo.rodriguez@enderuncolleges.com

Wilson Gan, MBA
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Assistant Dean, College of Business and Entrepreneurship
wilson.gan@enderuncolleges.com

COLLEGE OF INTERNATIONAL HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT

Bel Castro, MA
Assistant Dean, College of Hospitality Management
bel.castro@enderuncolleges.com